Result Announcement

Election 2025- ICAI London (UK) Chapter

This is in continuation of our Announcement dated 29th April 2025 and subsequent communications related to the ICAI London (UK) Chapter election.

We are pleased to announce, for general information, the names of the candidates (in order of rank), along with their respective Membership Numbers and the number of votes obtained:

Total Eligible Votes- 861 Votes Polled – 161

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Membership number	Votes obtained
1	JAIN VINEET	061494	112
2	UPRETY SAGAR	547425	103
3	AJAY KUMAR	105942	96
4	SHAROFF VIKAS	060967	90
5	SAMBRE MEENAL NITIN Ms.	078822	80
6	KUMAR ASHISH	513619	77
7	BHADRECHA JALPA DEVSHIBHAI Ms.	198509	72
8	CHOURDIA MAYURIKA Ms.	408139	71
9	BANSAL SUMIT	548691	68
10	LALAJI ANKUR PRAKASH	106866	58
11	MAHADDALKAR SIDDHESH PRAKASH	113594	56
12	NATHANI TABASSUM NAWROZALI Ms.	128080	33

Since the total number of members to be elected are 08 (Eight), the candidates appearing in the list from S. No. 1 to 8 are hereby declared elected to the ICAI London (UK) Chapter for the term 2025–2029.

Election Officers